

ORDINARY MEETING Board of Management ATD Fourth World - Ireland clg

List of members of the Company Updated for the AGM 2019 (21st April 2019)

1. Frank Brady SJ (Founding member), 18.Belinda Nugent, 2. Gary Broderick, 19.Edel O'Donnel, 3. Bernadette Brown, 20.Patrick O Gorman, 4. Br Martin Byrne (Secretary of Board), 21. Juliette Pechenart (Board member) 5. Mairtin Cronin, 22.Elaine Phelan (Board member) 6. Dr. Gerald Doherty (Chair of Board 23. James Power, and Founding member), 24. Isabelle Pypeart-Perin (Statutory 7. Michael Donoghue, Board member from ILT ATD International), 8. Sean Dunne, 25.Gail Seekamp (Board member) 9. Cecilia Forrestal, 26.Laoise Talty (Board member) 10. Hugh Frazer (Board member), 27.Paul Uzell, 28.Jillian Van Tunhout, 11.Prof Robbie Gilligan, 12. Paul Ginnell, 29.Barbara Walshe, 30.Isabelle Williams (Founding member), 13.Mark Hogan (Founding member), 31. Marie Williams (Board member), 14. Maurice Hurley, 15.Fergus McCabe, 32.Stuart Williams (Founding member), 16.Sr Bernadette Mc Mahon, 33.Long Weng.

17.Br Patrick Maddigan